Staff

Administration Team

Lori Sellars

Executive Director 
lsellars@tchss.ca

Cheryl Pope

Finance Manager 
cpope@tchss.ca

Crystal Getz

Office Coordinator 
cgetz@tchss.ca

Becky Ross

Medical Transportation Receptionist 
mtreception@tchss.ca

Shemica Harry

Receptionist 
reception@tchss.ca

Sasha Hance

Administrative Assistant
shance@tchss.ca

Teena Olson

Executive Assistant
tolson@tchss.ca

Rebecca Rochon

Jordan’s Principal Service Coordinator
rrochon@tchss.ca

Mental Health & Addictions Team

Lynn Dunford

Mental Health and Addictions Program Manager
ldunford@tchss.ca

McLayne Bennett

Youth Counsellor
mbennett@tchss.ca

Mary Harry

Family Connections Liaison
mharry@tchss.ca

Barb Wycotte

Family Connections Liaison
bwycotte@tchss.ca

Contractors Mental Health & Addictions Team

Ciel Patenaude

Integrative Therapist

Bill McGinness

Registered Clinical Counsellor

Tyler Judd

Physiotherapist

Nursing/Home Support Team

Stacey Isaac, RN

Nurse Manager
sisaac@tchss.ca

Kristine Jensen, RN

Community Health Nurse Soda Creek
kjensen@tchss.ca

Sheila Mack, LPN

Home Care Nurse SXFN & Soda Creek
smack@tchss.ca

Cherise Beaman, RN

Community Health Nurse SXFN
Cbeaman@tchss.ca

Ashley Carr, LPN

Home Care Nurse Soda Creek & WLFN
acarr@tchss.ca

Haley Engel, RN

Community Health Nurse WLFN
hengel@tchss.ca

Kayla Smith, LPN

Home Care Nurse All Communities
Ksmith@tchss.ca

Kayla Jasper

Healthy Living Program Coach
kjasper@tchss.ca

Glenda McCulloch

Medical Office Assistant
gmcculloch@tchss.ca

Edith Williams

Home Support Worker Soda Creek
ewilliams@tchss.ca

Melissa Lulua

Home Support Worker SXFN
mlulua@tchss.ca

Cecelia Setah

Home Support Worker WLFN
csetah@tchss.ca

Scroll to Top