Staff

Administration Team

Lori Sellars

Executive Director 
lsellars@threecornershealth.org

Cheryl Pope

Finance Manager 
cpope@threecornershealth.org

Crystal Getz

Office Coordinator 
cgetz@threecornershealth.org

Becky Ross

Medical Transportation Receptionist 
mtreception@threecornershealth.org

Shemica Harry

Receptionist 
reception@threecornershealth.org

Sasha Hance

Administrative Assistant
shance@threecornershealth.org

Teena Olson

Executive Assistant
tolson@threecornershealth.org

Rebecca Rochon

Jordan’s Principal Service Coordinator
rrochon@threecornershealth.org

Mental Health & Addictions Team

Lynn Dunford

Mental Health and Addictions Program Manager
ldunford@threecornershealth.org

McLayne Bennett

Youth Counsellor
mbennett@threecornershealth.org

Mary Harry

Family Connections Liaison
mharry@threecornershealth.org

Barb Wycotte

Family Connections Liaison
bwycotte@threecornershealth.org

Contractors Mental Health & Addictions Team

Ciel Patenaude

Integrative Therapist

Bill McGinness

Registered Clinical Counsellor

Tyler Judd

Physiotherapist

Nursing/Home Support Team

Stacey Isaac, RN

Nurse Manager
sisaac@threecornershealth.org

Kristine Jensen, RN

Community Health Nurse Soda Creek
smack@threecornershealth.org

Sheila Mack, LPN

Home Care Nurse SXFN & Soda Creek
smack@threecornershealth.org

Cherise Beaman, RN

Community Health Nurse SXFN
Cbeaman@threecornershealth.org

Ashley Carr, LPN

Home Care Nurse Soda Creek & WLFN
acarr@threecornershealth.org

Haley Engel, RN

Community Health Nurse WLFN
hengel@threecornershealth.org

Kayla Smith, LPN

Home Care Nurse All Communities
Ksmith@threecornershealth.org

Kayla Jasper

Healthy Living Program Coach
kjasper@threecornershealth.org

Glenda McCulloch

Medical Office Assistant
gmcculloch@threecornershealth.org

Edith William

Home Support Worker Soda Creek
ewilliam@threecornershealth.org

Melissa Lulua

Home Support Worker SXFN
mlulua@threecornershealth.org

Cecelia Setah

Home Support Worker WLFN
csetah@threecornershealth.org

Scroll to Top