Three Corners Health Services Society (TCHSS) is an incorporated pursuant to the provisions of the Societies Act of BC. Its affairs are managed by a Board of Directors, which consist of two representatives of each of the three Communities it represents. The Chiefs of each community appoint the Board after discussion with the Health Director and/or the Board of Directors (Section 3.2) and the appointment accompanies a BCR. The three Chiefs of Canoe Creek, Soda Creek and the Williams Lake First Nation are considered members.

Board of Directors

  • LaRae Dolan – Williams Lake
  • Storme Sandy – Williams Lake
  • Joanne Phillips – Soda Creek
  • Bernice Saunders – Soda Creek
  • Lillian Harry – Canoe Creek
  • Lawrence Camille  – Canoe Creek

Elders Council

  • Virginia Gilbert – Williams Lake
  • Jean Williams – Williams Lake
  • Barb Dixon – Soda Creek
  • Edith Woods – Soda Creek
  • Bert Sampson – Canoe Creek
  • Dave Sampson – Canoe Creek
Scroll to Top