Staff

Lori Sellars : Executive Director
Lori Sellars
Executive Director
lsellars@threecornershealth.org
Cheryl Pope : Finance Manager
Cheryl Pope
Finance Manager
cpope@threecornershealth.org
Tasha Cunningham : Programs Manager
Tasha Cunningham
Programs Manager
tcunningham@threecornershealth.org
Crystal Getz : Office Coordinator
Crystal Getz
Office Coordinator
cgetz@threecornershealth.org
Donna Huntus : Medical Transportation Receptionist
Donna Huntus
Medical Transportation Receptionist
mtreception@threecornershealth.org
Becky Ross : Receptionist
Becky Ross
Receptionist
reception@threecornershealth.org
Gina Gill : Health Clinic Coordinator - WLIB
Gina Gill
Health Clinic Coordinator - WLIB
wlhealth@threecornershealth.org
Kayla Jasper : Healthy Living Program Coordinator
Kayla Jasper
Healthy Living Program Coordinator
kjasper@threecornershealth.org
Lynn Dunford : Mental Health & Addictions Program Manager
Lynn Dunford
Mental Health & Addictions Program Manager
ldunford@threecornershealth.org
Victoria Scott : Family Counsellor
Victoria Scott
Family Counsellor
vscott@threecornershealth.org
Stan McCarthy : Cultural Recreation Worker
Stan McCarthy
Cultural Recreation Worker
smccarthy@threecornershealth.org
Neleena Popatia : Mental Health Clinician RN, MSN, CPMHN(C)
Neleena Popatia
Mental Health Clinician RN, MSN, CPMHN(C)
npopatia@threecornershealth.org
Renee Albinati : Youth Coordinator
Renee Albinati
Youth Coordinator
ralbinati@threecornershealth.org
Mary Harry : Home Visitor
Mary Harry
Home Visitor
mharry@threecornershealth.org
Laurie Brown : Wellness Support Worker
Laurie Brown
Wellness Support Worker
lbrown@threecornershealth.org
Stacey Isaac : Nurse Manager
Stacey Isaac
Nurse Manager
sisaac@threecornershealth.org
Kristine Jensen : Community Health Nurse
Kristine Jensen
Community Health Nurse
kjensen@threecornershealth.org
Shawna Brook : Community Health Nurse
Shawna Brook
Community Health Nurse
sbrook@threecornershealth.org
Marnie Brenner : Home Care Nurse/ Diabetes Educator
Marnie Brenner
Home Care Nurse/ Diabetes Educator
mbrenner@threecornershealth.org
Sheila Mack : Home Care Nurse
Sheila Mack
Home Care Nurse
smack@threecornershealth.org
Glenda McCulloch : Nursing Assistant
Glenda McCulloch
Nursing Assistant
gmcculloch@threecornershealth.org
Winn Anderson : Home Support Worker
Winn Anderson
Home Support Worker
wanderson@threecornershealth.org
Cecilia Setah : Home Support Worker - WLIB
Cecilia Setah
Home Support Worker - WLIB
csetah@threecornershealth.org
Edith William : Home Support Worker - Soda Creek
Edith William
Home Support Worker - Soda Creek
ewilliam@threecornershealth.org
Melissa Lulua : Home Support Worker - Casual
Melissa Lulua
Home Support Worker - Casual
mlulua@threecornershealth.org
Mimi Sellars : Community Health Representative Sugar Cane
Mimi Sellars
Community Health Representative Sugar Cane
msellars@threecornershealth.org